2009 Post-season selections for Cape all-stars

by Greg in

Photo courtesy of TheCapeLeague.com The league today issued its post-season 2009 selections for all-stars. I had received some emails over the weekend with independent choices for post-season all-stars.

Curious to hear what people think.

1B Mickey Wiswall Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox    2B Pierre LePage Bourne Braves    SS B.A. Vollmuth Falmouth Commodores    3B Jedd Gyorko Brewster Whitecaps    INF. UTILITY Nick Crawford Hyannis Mets    INF. UTILITY Zack Cox Cotuit Kettleers    OF Todd Cunningham Falmouth Commodores    OF Gary Brown Orleans Firebirds    OF Austin Wates Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox    OF Brian Fletcher Falmouth Commodores    OF George Springer Wareham Gatemen    DH Kyle Roller Bourne Braves    DH Ryan Cuneo Hyannis Mets    C Mike Murray Chatham Anglers    C Cody Stanley Cotuit Kettleers    SP Chris Sale Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox    SP Jake Buchanan Cotuit Kettleers    SP Kyle Blair Brewster Whitecaps    SP Rob Rasmussen Orleans Firebirds    SP Chad Bell Cotuit Kettleers     SP Tyler Wilson Hyannis Mets    SP Aaron Meade Harwich Mariners    CLOSER Tyler Burgoon Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox    CLOSER Russell Brewer Chatham Anglers    UT Alex Hassan Orleans Firebirds    UT Rob Segedin Bourne Braves